Reviews

(65 Reviews)
05/04/2017

Great Agents

by Mr Patel (Buyer)

Great to deal with, I receive a text message and an email from the sale department at Daniels as soon as a new property come up on to the market and they are always happy to book me an appointment to view the property.

Did you find this useful? YES0
31/03/2017

Excellent Service

by J. Tibbins (Vendor)

Excellent service we received from Daniels Estate agents Neasden. When selling our house. Thank you Steve for all your help.

Did you find this useful? YES0
28/03/2017

5 star

by chandra (Landlord)

First class service and well done to Darshan , Francis and letting team at ~Neasden could not fault service and have been with this agents for long time and have always given right advice for me best wishes and well done

Did you find this useful? YES0
14/03/2017

Happy To Recommend

by Mrs G. Parker (Vendor)

Excellent Service with courteous staff, very responsive to customer needs. Polite and flexible approach. We have used the Kensal Rise office for sales and lettings. Happy to recommend. Thanks

Did you find this useful? YES0
13/03/2017

Made life easier!

by Andy (Vendor)

So glad that I first contacted my local branch of Daniels to sell my Alperton flat. Thanks to you all at the Wembley office, and in particular Raz for all your sincere and honest advice, help and professionalism with the marketing and successful completion of the sale of my home. Other local Estate Agents tried to steer me over to them, which I thought was highly unprofessional and unbusiness-like. So glad I had chosen Daniels and that I stayed with you to the very completion, which as Raz said would be very quick. Again many thanks and I would certainly recommend your services to others. Kind regards, Andy

Did you find this useful? YES0
16/02/2017

First Class Service

by Chandra (Landlord)

A note to thank you and your letting team to get this let and appreciate all your hard work in this matter. Everyone pulled this together to get over the line as always have found everything went as expected. Service was first class.

Did you find this useful? YES0
28/01/2017

Very Happy!

by Joanna (Vendor)

Tony was excellent from our first contact to the end of the process. Provided honest feedback and pricing at the outset, flexible in his approach, always available to answer queries promptly and found us a buyer very swiftly. He was also the only person during the entire process of selling our property that we felt was on our side, and was being proactive in trying to get the sale through. He was happy to chase solicitors, our freeholders and provided the opportunity for us and our buyers to talk directly. Thus avoiding any party pulling out of the sale. Very happy!

Did you find this useful? YES0
02/12/2016

Wembley's Leading Estate Agents

by Rohana (Vendor)

I wanted to make sure I thanked all of your sale team for selling my house in Wembley. You were on call at all times to advise us throughout the sale. We had many viewings and lots of interest, plus lots of headaches with buyers and other agents knocking on my door with false promises! I am glad I chose Daniels because I know for a fact your professionalism, advice en experience helped e make the right choices. You know this was my livelihood as well as family home - your help has allowed me to become free to move on and enjoy my retirement. I have been recommending Daniels to everyone I know! My wife and I are grateful for your hard work a commitment to us. I wish you all the best and hope this review proves you really are Wembley's leading Estate Agent!

Did you find this useful? YES0
20/11/2016

Efficient!

by Tim and Kate (Landlord)

Tony & the team at Daniels were efficient, friendly, quick and comprehensive, we feel confident about the future.

Did you find this useful? YES0
07/11/2016

Proactive and Outstanding

by Srini & Adilakshmi (Buyer)

You have been proactive and outstanding since the day one and your services helped us to complete the purchase on time with no hassle. Thanks and keep up the good work!

Did you find this useful? YES0
1 - 10 of 64
Valuation How much is your property worth?
For a free valuation, fill in the form below
Thank you for contacting us.

We will respond to your query within 24 hours.
There was an error while sending your message.
Please wait...
IE8 Alert! Cookie Alert!

To get the best possible experience using our website we recommend you upgrade to a modern web browser. More info