Reviews

(75 Reviews)
28/07/2017

A Big Thank To You All at Daniels Estate Agents

by Audrey (Vendor)

Daniels Estate Agents, Sudbury go above and beyond! I have recently sold my property through this estate agents and I am over the moon with the experience I've had. I can't think of one negative thing to say! The team headed by John Buckley, Branch Manager made the process seamless from beginning to end. They are a professional team, with a wealth of knowledge and experience, which really comes across in their approach. John Buckley, was my main point of contact. Communicating with him was easy. Whenever, I rang the office, the phone was picked up within a few rings. If John was busy on another call or out of the office, the team always passed my messages on and I would always get a reply from John soon afterwards and definitely on the same day. I sometimes rang John for help and advise regarding queries that I knew was outside of his remit, but he always took the time to help where he could. I received regular progress reports from him and was never left wondering or unsure of how things were going. The team managed to secure a really good price for my property. They have a really good reputation within the community and I can see why. I came away with the feeling that buying and selling property doesn't need to be stressful if find the right Estate agents.......and I definitely did!

Did you find this useful? YES0
28/06/2017

My Dealings with Daniels

by Mike G ()

My dealings with Daniels has made me aware that I am dealing with a company who is dedicated in providing a top of the range customer service. The person I dealt with was Raz, who was very professional and informative. I will expect the same quality of service in my future dealings. Thanks Daniels

Did you find this useful? YES0
26/05/2017

Great service from Raz

by Lara (Vendor)

We appointed Daniels to sell my father's flat in Alperton after he'd passed away. Raz was really helpful throughout the service, very knowledgable about the area and other properties on the market that were similar and professional at all times. Once we'd found a buyer Raz was invaluable in helping us navigate a difficult process - keeping us informed and reassuring the buyer when things were getting held up between the solicitors. I'd really recommend Daniels if you're selling a property in the area!

Did you find this useful? YES1
25/05/2017

With Gratitude & Thanks

by Bernadette R (Vendor)

The staff at Daniels estate Agent in Wembley are second to none! The expertise and professional approach with a sincere caring attitude from day one has been extremely helpful and exemplary . Thank you MICHAEL,ZOHEB and of course RAZ AHMED. I would not hesitate in recommending Daniels Estate Agency in Wembley and should the need arise I would gladly seek to use them again. THANK YOU you deserve more that five stars!

Did you find this useful? YES1
24/05/2017

Well Done

by Stephen Haynes (Buyer)

I registered looking for properties with a number of estate agents in Kensal Rise and I felt I needed to take the time to say well done to Daniels who I felt had the best local knowledge by far out of everyone I dealt with. Tony provided me with lots of details of available properties and I really hope they are the ones I buy through.

Did you find this useful? YES0
23/05/2017

Helpful

by Jenette Ryder (Buyer)

Recently bought my first home through Daniels Kensal Rise and I must say their staff were more than helpful, kept me informed all the way through.

Did you find this useful? YES0
13/05/2017

Thank You!

by Natasha Harris (Landlord)

I have been really happy with the great service from all the staff at Daniels in Kensal Rise in letting my property for the last 4 years. Especially thanks to Mat who is always helpful in dealing with things quickly and efficiently. I also love that they are community spirited and support local issues such as saving the Kensal Rise Library. Thank you !

Did you find this useful? YES0
09/05/2017

Great Agency, Great People

by Davide Pessina (Tenant)

I just signed a contract with them for a studio flat and couldn't be happier! Everything was done very quickly and smoothly, the agents are really helpful and available, the property is kept in amazing conditions. They walk you through every step explaining everything you need to know, no wonder they won the award as best estate agency again.

Did you find this useful? YES0
09/05/2017

Excellent Service

by Alison Morris (Vendor)

Excellent friendly service, always happy to help and good communication would definitely recommend the Neasden branch to anyone that is buying or selling.

Did you find this useful? YES0
05/05/2017

Helpful and Friendly Staff

by Nicole Cleary (Buyer)

Helpful and friendly staff at Willesden Green. Credit to Daryl, Mason and Umar for all their help while I was finding my perfect home. Would defiantly recommend to anyone looking to buy or sell a property!

Did you find this useful? YES0
1 - 10 of 74
Valuation How much is your property worth?
For a free valuation, fill in the form below
Thank you for contacting us.

We will respond to your query within 24 hours.
There was an error while sending your message.
Please wait...
IE8 Alert! Cookie Alert!

To get the best possible experience using our website we recommend you upgrade to a modern web browser. More info